1 year and counting~

Hey guys, its been a REEEAAAALLLYYYY long time since I last posted, I know):

But today’s a really special day for littlefatdiboh.wordpress.com!

Last year on the 1st of May, littlefatdiboh started. So Week 0 would be part of this birthday post hehehe.

Say hello to the very first friend I met 😀 HUILAN♥

image

Picture taken during lunch on the first day. Nougats from the ec and lunch!

image

image

image

To break the ice we played games on the first day. It was really awkward la, I’m not gonna lie. Lucas even said I look damn dao. Thanks man.

The guys had to do a forfeit so someone suggested to do seven wonders. That’s Haadi and Tristan!

image

Aww us girls during lunch on the second day! Patricia Hui Lan Cheryl and Shakirin!

Day 3 was a lot more fun cause our whatsapp group was created on the second night and we all really bonded on whatsapp LOL. I tried to be high la huh. Third day was really really fun.

image

Not sure what happened here..Lucas and Quan Jun

image

Engine’s shirt colour was lavender hehe~

image

At regatta. Tessar Hui Lan and Lucas!

image

image

image

image

image

The pictures are really in a mess…but here’s one of Esther imitating the way ryan sits during ams camp.

image

FO GIRLS! All from diff empires..sigh.

image

image

image

Must. have. toilet. shot.

image

The hit hand game. I really dk the name of it but Ryan was super good at it. The hands of all his opponents turned damn red and can’t stop shaking omg ><

image

Haha Joann so cute!

image

image

Otw to Bedok Reservoir for regatta

image

With tessar and HuiLan

image

One with Karen and Joann

image

image

image

image

PAISEH CAUSE MY FACE WAS DAMN CUI.

image

one with our Engine Mascot Gerald and Sebastian!

My classmates are really, really nice people. Like though its obvious that there are cliques/groups, all of use are really bonded. I love the way we go for breaks and lunch tgt as a class. Its like a way for us to bond. Really.

Idk about you guys 01, but Ryan reminds me of the Youtuber Nigahiga/RyanHiga. REALLY.

And Candy Crush/Clarence gave me the impression that he is called Aloysius. IDK WHY. Cc, you’ve got the Aloysius face.

Now i talk abit about Saturday(27/4)

I really really really wanted to go to sentosa..but after regatta I was down with fever): and after fever I had rashes): so no sentosa nor ams camp for me):

I did go to vivo for dinner though. Met up with Zach and Antonio at koi. Then Peixuan came. Idw say anything la but it was fun^^

image

image

Peixuan, zach, antonio and haocheng

image

image

OKAY! no more vivo pictures): it was too dark also..and I left early sigh.

I think my life in TP revolves around food. Really. During any break we have, I’ll be the one suggesting to go eat:/

image

Cabonara at Mensa2

image

Bolognese at ITAS.

OMG THEN I WAS HAVING THIS CRAVING FOR ICE CREAM AND WAFFLES YESTERDAY.

Omg so sorry 01 hahahaha was pestering them since school started >< so I had my waffles craving satisfied… twice…at Mensa2. And my ice cream craving satisfied at work.

AND IVE GOT VISITORS AT WORK. HAHAHA. Thanks guys!

This post is really random and all over the place..:/ but ohwell.

Happy Birthday littlefatdiboh♡ this is only the first year. We have many more years to come, many more posts. More readers..and stalkers 😉

BELIEVE IT OR NOT, I STARTED LITTLEFATDIBOH TO PASS TIME AND RELIEF SOME STRESS DURING THE O LEVELS PERIOD LOL.

For the record, littlefatdiboh is the only blog I've updated constantly and stayed with for the longest. I've had other blogs in blogger but they never lasted. Idk what's the reason but I'm glad I'm still here at littlefatdiboh(':.

I wanna thank my readers for staying with me throughout the year, especially Wang Min♥. Im like doing my star awards speech Lol.

Stay tuned alright guys, I'll start posting more often again♡

image

I love y’all ♥

Leave a comment